Help BRAW!

County Coordinators

County Name Street Address City ZIP Phone Email
ADAMS Myron Byers 393 Gale Dr Wisconsin Dells 53965 608-586-4833
ASHLAND Rich & Carol Becker P.O. Box 365 Mellen 54546 715-274-3200 richfstop@gmail.com
BARRON NO APPOINTEE
BAYFIELD NO APPOINTEE
BROWN Steve Mayer 2803 Bristol Mtn Trail Green Bay 54313 920-434-9885 mayersj511@aol.com
BUFFALO NO APPOINTEE
BURNETT NO APPOINTEE
CALUMET NO APPOINTEE
CHIPPEWA Debbie Anderson 19454 County Hwy O Cadott 54727 715-382-4639 jradma@centurytel.net
CLARK NO APPOINTEE
COLUMBIA Mark & Sue Foote-Martin W7503 Kampen Rd Arlington 53911 608-333-9645 goosep@chorus.net
CRAWFORD NO APPOINTEE
DANE Pat Ready 815 Sky Ridge Dr Madison 53719 608-239-0791 birdsready@gmail.com
DODGE Jack Bartholmai N7229 Hickory Sp Rd Beaver Dam 53916 920-887-1505 920-210-2325
DOOR Charlotte Lukes 3962 Hillside Rd Egg Harbor 53209 920-823-2478 Rnclukes@mwwb.net
DOUGLAS Charles Bergsten 10724 E US HWY 2 Poplar 54864 715-364-2679 charles477@centurytel.net
DUNN NO APPOINTEE
EAU CLAIRE Rita Gundry E15810 County Rd N Fall Creek 54742 715-732-8803 gundryrk@uwec.edu
FLORENCE Ed Kowalski N2075 Shore Dr Marinette 54143 715-732-8803
FOND DU LAC Memua Khan 300 W Seward St Ripon 54971 920-312-8142 khanm@ripon.edu
FOREST NO APPOINTEE
GRANT Carol McDaniel 9320 Wicks Road Gratiot 53541 608-922-2473 cjmcd_98@yahoo.com
GREEN Kathleen Dreikosen N3474 Hwy 69 Monroe 53566 608-325-5562 kddd@tds.net
GREEN LAKE David Marwitz W3677 State Rd 44 Markesan 53946 920-291-6001 dfmarwitz@centurytel.net
IOWA Dale & Doris Moody 6564 Kimberly Way DeForest 53532 608-846-5024 drydog93@yahoo.com
IRON NO APPOINTEE
JACKSON Darrell Eberhardt W13550 E Green Acres Rd Hixton 54635 715-963-4775
JEFFERSON NO APPOINTEE
JUNEAU NO APPOINTEE
KENOSHA Stan Rosenstiel 7843 32nd Ave Kenosha 53142 mrstanmr@yahoo.com
KEWAUNEE Don Pritzl N5766 Birchwood Ln Luxemburg 54217 920-845-2436
LACROSSE Leif Marking 3511 Mason St, APT 220 Onalaska 54650 608-779-1794 lcmarking@gmail.com
LAFAYETTE Carol McDaniel 9320 Wicks Road Gratiot 53541 608-922-2473 cjmcd_98@yahoo.com
LANGLADE NO APPOINTEE
LINCOLN NO APPOINTEE
MANITOWOC NO APPOINTEE
MARATHON Claire Romanak 7175 Nehrbass Rd Athens 54411 715-257-1905 ribriver2@wildblue.net
MARINETTE Ed Kowalski N2075 Shore Dr Marinette 54143 715-732-8803
MARQUETTE NO APPOINTEE
MENOMINEE NO APPOINTEE
MILWAUKEE NO APPOINTEE
MONROE NO APPOINTEE
OCONTO Gene Birr 722 E Frontage Rd Little Suamico 54141 920-826-7552 gbbird22@gmail.com
ONEIDA NO APPOINTEE
OUTAGAMIE Steve Mayer 2803 Bristol Mtn Trail Green Bay 54313 920-434-9885 mayersj511@aol.com
OZAUKEE Ellen Lafouge 9354 N Fielding Rd Bayside 53217 414-352-6697 elafouge@gmail.com
PRICE NO APPOINTEE
PEPIN NO APPOINTEE
PIERCE Jim Beix W11268 840th St River Falls 54022 715-425-6981 jbeix@dishup.us
POLK NO APPOINTEE
PORTAGE NO APPOINTEE
RACINE Stan Rosenstiel 7843 32nd Ave Kenosha 53142 mrstanmr@yahoo.com
RICHLAND NO APPOINTEE
ROCK Rod Courtier 240 Kinsey Court Evansville 53536 608-882-5859 racourtier@charter.net
RUSK NO APPOINTEE
SAUK Donna & Bill Stehling 503 Monroe St Sauk City 53583 608-643-0824 Donnamstehling@gmail.com
SAWYER Diane Chambers 11734 N Harper Rd Hayward 54843 715-634-2451 / 715-699-0356 zippydi@centurytel.net
SHAWANO Ruthann Meiers W5388 Navarino Rd Shiocton 54170 715-758-2463 alstaxidermy@granitewave.com
SHEBOYGAN Lee Curtis W7706 Cty Rd W Cascade 53011 920-838-2193
ST CROIX Lowell Peterson 1860 45th St Somerset 54025 715-247-3243
TAYLOR NO APPOINTEE
TREMPEALEAU Fred Craig

3308 Nathan Lane Holmen 54636 608-783-2225 266marycraig@gmail.com
VERNON NO APPOINTEE
VILAS Bob Butzer 11393 Glyn Rd Arbor Vitae 54568-9230 715-356-2215
WALWORTH NO APPOINTEE
WASHBURN NO APPOINTEE
WASHINGTON Mary Holleback 720 Madison Ave West Bend 53095 262-335-9843 mholleback@nconnect.com
WAUKESHA NO APPOINTEE
WAUPACA NO APPOINTEE
WAUSHARA NO APPOINTEE
WINNEBAGO Dave Misterek 5114 David Drive Oshkosh 54904 920-233-6770 dmisterek47@gmail.com
WOOD NO APPOINTEE